Ontmoet het Xelvin team

  • Agaath Elema

    Agaath Elema

    Managing Consultant

    in Apeldoorn Food

    +31 (0)6 57 96 16 12

    a.elema@xelvin.nl
  • Aida Musakadic

    Aida Musakadic

    Content marketeer

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 10 03 70 12

    a.musakadic@xelvin.nl
  • Albert Nijland

    Albert Nijland

    Managing Consultant

    in Enschede

    +31 (0)6 14 55 46 78

    a.nijland@xelvin.nl
  • Alrik Lamberink

    Alrik Lamberink

    Directeur Specials

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 42 57 11 93

    a.lamberink@xelvin.nl
  • AndrĂ© Hulsebos

    André Hulsebos

    Managing Consultant

    in Groningen

    +31 (0)6 19 27 39 34

    a.hulsebos@xelvin.nl
  • Angela Timmer

    Angela Timmer

    Brand Manager

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 30 67 41 53

    a.timmer@xelvin.nl
  • Arend van Essen

    Arend van Essen

    Regiodirecteur Zuid en West

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 13 52 29 99

    a.vanessen@xelvin.nl
  • Arjan de Vries

    Arjan de Vries

    Algemeen Directeur

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 51 30 39 50

    a.devries@xelvin.nl
  • Atze van der Duim

    Atze van der Duim

    Operationeel Manager

    in Drachten

    +31 (0)6 83 89 16 04

    a.vanderduim@xelvin.nl
  • Bart Creusen

    Bart Creusen

    Managing consultant

    in Maastricht

    +31 (0)6 51 74 34 93

    b.creusen@xelvin.nl
  • Bas Blanken

    Bas Blanken

    Managing Consultant

    in Hoogeveen

    +31 (0)6 13 59 02 41

    b.blanken@xelvin.nl
  • Bas Loozen

    Bas Loozen

    Managing consultant

    in Maastricht

    +31 (0)6 51 46 82 29

    b.loozen@xelvin.nl
  • Boaz Dikken

    Boaz Dikken

    Recruiter

    in Emmeloord Jacht- en Scheepsbouw

    +31 (0)6 13 57 62 80

    b.dikken@xelvin.nl
  • Bob Schipper

    Bob Schipper

    Regiodirecteur Noord en Oost

    in Management

    +31 (0)6 53 97 94 66

    b.schipper@xelvin.nl
  • Bram Boogers

    Bram Boogers

    Operationeel Manager

    in Eindhoven

    +31 (0)6 23 14 37 92

    b.boogers@xelvin.nl
  • Cees Hendriksen

    Cees Hendriksen

    Managing Consultant

    in Doetinchem

    +31 (0)6 13 50 08 33

    c.hendriksen@xelvin.nl
  • Dani Jankovic

    Dani Jankovic

    Managing Consultant

    in Eindhoven

    +31 (0)6 820 922 11

    d.jankovic@xelvin.nl
  • Danielle Schipper

    Danielle Schipper

    Managing Consultant

    in Groningen Installatietechniek

    +31 (0)6 10 01 91 37

    d.schipper@xelvin.nl
  • Diego Sanz Lopez

    Diego Sanz Lopez

    Managing Consultant

    in Eindhoven

    +31 (0)6 30 74 17 13

    d.sanzlopez@xelvin.nl
  • Erik van der Meij

    Erik van der Meij

    Managing Consultant

    in Apeldoorn Food

    +31 (0)6 51 74 34 78

    e.vanderMeij@xelvin.nl
Pagina 1 van 4